Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Email the ICAA at info@myicaa.org or contact an officer directly. Looking for the member directory? Log in to your account.
Beau Slater

Beau Slater

President

419.772.4022
b-slater.1@onu.edu

Director of Development for Dicke College of Business Administration
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main Street
Ada, OH 45810

Vickie Wilkins

Vickie Wilkins

Immediate Past President

419.448.3595
wilkinsvm@tiffin.edu

Director of Alumni Relations
Tiffin University
155 Miami Street
Tiffin, OH 44883

Amanda Ritchey

Amanda Ritchey

President Elect

614.236.6159
aritchey@capital.edu

Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209

Lisa Judge

Lisa Judge

Secretary

440.826.2106
ljudge@bw.edu

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Baldwin Wallace University
Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017

Kyle Vaughn

Kyle Vaughn

Treasurer

419.289.5104
kvaughn@ashland.edu

Donor Experience Officer
Ashland University
301 Founders Hall
401 College Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805

Lauren Kennedy

Lauren Kennedy

Member-at-Large (Webmaster)

814.332.5905
lkennedy@allegheny.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Allegheny College
520 North Main St.
Meadville, PA 16335

Ed Lenane

Ed Lenane

Member-at-Large

740.368.3307
ewlenane@owu.edu

Associate Director of Regional Alumni Engagement
Ohio Wesleyan University
61 S. Sandusky St.
Delaware, OH 43015

Jennifer Dykes

Jennifer Dykes

Member-at-Large (Membership Chair)

419.434.5811
dykes@findlay.edu

Director of Advancement Services
The University of Findlay
1000 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840

Lee Ann Jourdan

Lee Ann Jourdan

Member-at-Large

317.738.8755
LJourdan@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
Franklin College
101 Branigin Boulevard
Franklin , IN 46131

Aimee Bell

Aimee Bell

Member-at-Large

330.569.5279
bella1@hiram.edu

Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Development
Hiram College
11715 Garfield Road
Hiram, OH 44234

Jackie Crandall

Jackie Crandall

Member-at-Large

330.569.5975
noalljk@hiram.edu

Director of Alumni Relations & Development
Hiram College
PO Box 67
Hiram, OH 44234