Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Email the ICAA at info@myicaa.org or contact an officer directly. Looking for the member directory? Log in to your account.
Sandy Nichols

Sandy Nichols

President

330.201.4024
sandy.nichols@plusdeltapartners.com

Senior Consultant
Plus Delta Partners
Wooster, OH 44691

Melissa Clarke Beckett

Melissa Clarke Beckett

Immediate Past President

614.475.2311
beckettm@columbusacademy.org

Director of Alumni Relations
Columbus Academy
4300 Cherry Bottom Road
Gahanna, OH 43230

Katherine Varney Ritchie

Katherine Varney Ritchie

President Elect

330.263.2447
kritchie@wooster.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Giving-- Reunion Giving
The College of Wooster
Gault Alumni Center
1012 Beall Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691

Lisa Judge

Lisa Judge

Secretary

440.826.2106
ljudge@bw.edu

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Baldwin Wallace University
Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017

Kyle Vaughn

Kyle Vaughn

Treasurer

419.289.5104
kvaughn@ashland.edu

Associate Director of Athletics Development
Ashland University
Kates 108
401 College Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805

Beau Slater

Beau Slater

Member-at-Large

419.772.4022
b-slater.1@onu.edu

Director of Development for Dicke College of Business Administration
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main Street
Ada, OH 45810

Lauren Kennedy

Lauren Kennedy

Member-at-Large

814.332.5905
lkennedy@allegheny.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Allegheny College
520 North Main St.
Meadville, PA 16335

Matt Wahrhaftig

Matt Wahrhaftig

Member-at-Large

937.382.6661 ext. 26
matt_wahrhaftig@wilmington.edu

Vice President for College Advancement
Wilmington College
1870 Quaker Way, Pyle Box 1307
Wilmington, OH 45177

Jennifer Dykes

Jennifer Dykes

Member-at-Large

419.434.5811
dykes@findlay.edu

Director of Advancement Services
The University of Findlay
1000 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840

Amanda Ritchey

Amanda Ritchey

Member-at-Large

614.236.6159
aritchey@capital.edu

Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209

Vickie Wilkins

Vickie Wilkins

Member-at-Large

419.448.3595
wilkinsvm@tiffin.edu

Director of Alumni Relations
Tiffin University
155 Miami Street
Tiffin, OH 44883

Jackie Crandall

Jackie Crandall

Ex-officio Member

330.569.5975
noalljk@hiram.edu

Director of Alumni Relations & Development
Hiram College
PO Box 67
Hiram, OH 44234