Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Email the ICAA at info@myicaa.org or contact an officer directly. Looking for the member directory? Log in to your account.
Melissa Beckett

Melissa Beckett

President

614.629.3110
mbeckett@cosi.org

Director of Donor Engagement
COSI
333 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Jeff Alix

Jeff Alix

Past President

419.289.5093
jalix@ashland.edu

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Ashland University
401 College Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805

Katherine Varney Ritchie

Katherine Varney Ritchie

Member-at-Large / Summer Conference Co-Chair

330.263.2447
kritchie@wooster.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Giving-- Reunion Giving
The College of Wooster
Gault Alumni Center
1012 Beall Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691

Beau Slater

Beau Slater

Summer Conference Co-Chair

419.772.4022
b-slater.1@onu.edu

Director of Development for Dicke College of Business Administration
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main Street
Ada, OH 45810

Sandy Nichols

Sandy Nichols

Secretary

330.201.4024
sandy.nichols@plusdeltapartners.com

Senior Consultant
Plus Delta Partners
Wooster, OH 44691

Kyle Vaughn

Kyle Vaughn

Treasurer

419.289.5073
kvaughn@ashland.edu

Director of Advancement Services
Ashland University
Founders 301
401 College Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805

April Novotny

April Novotny

Membership Chair

614.236.6565
anovotny@capital.edu

Assistant Vice President of Development
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209

Lisa Judge

Lisa Judge

Member-at-Large

440.826.2106
ljudge@bw.edu

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Baldwin Wallace University
Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017

Jennifer Dykes

Jennifer Dykes

Member-at-Large

419.434.5811
dykes@findlay.edu

Director of Advancement Services
The University of Findlay
1000 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840

Matt Gullatta

Matt Gullatta

Member-at-Large

330-263-2599
mgullatta@wooster.edu

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
The College of Wooster
Gault Alumni Center
1012 Beall Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691

Vickie Wilkins

Vickie Wilkins

Member-at-Large

419.448.3595
wilkinsvm@tiffin.edu

Director of Alumni Relations
Tiffin University
155 Miami Street
Tiffin, OH 44883